ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Carlo Abete's picture
Carlo Abete Lab technician +39 050 315.2464 abete@dcci.unipi.it
Claudio Arias's picture
Claudio Arias Research associate claudio.arias@alice.it
Simona Biagi's picture
Simona Biagi Lab technician +39 050 315.2295 simona.biagi@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Borsacchi's picture
Silvia Borsacchi Researcher +39 050 315.3052 silvia.borsacchi@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Emilia Bramanti's picture
Emilia Bramanti Researcher +39 050 315.2293 bramanti@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Ivo Cacelli's picture
Ivo Cacelli Research associate ivo.cacelli@unipi.it
Lucia Calucci's picture
Lucia Calucci Researcher +39 050 315.2517 lucia.calucci@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Beatrice Campanella's picture
Beatrice Campanella Phd student beatrice.campanella@for.unipi.it
Manuela Cempini's picture
Manuela Cempini Administration head +39 050 315.2552 manuela.cempini@iccom.cnr.it
Javier Cerezo's picture
Javier Cerezo research fellow j.cerezo@pi.iccom.cnr.it