ICCOM Pisa staff list

Name Positionsort icon Tel. E-mail
Manuela Cempini's picture
Manuela Cempini Administration head +39 050 315.2552 manuela.cempini@iccom.cnr.it
Cinzia Della Porta's picture
Cinzia Della Porta Administration staff 050-315.2550 cinzia.dellaporta@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Maurizio Picchi's picture
Maurizio Picchi Administration staff +39.050-315.2201 picchi@iccom.cnr.it
Marcello Masserotti's picture
Marcello Masserotti Administration staff +39.050-315.2202 masserotti@iccom.cnr.it
Gabriella Mandarino's picture
Gabriella Mandarino Administration staff 050315-2551 gabriella.mandarino@cnr.it
Carlo Abete's picture
Carlo Abete Lab technician +39 050 2219.408 abete@dcci.unipi.it
Marco Carlo Mascherpa's picture
Marco Carlo Mascherpa Lab technician +39 050 315.2559 mascherpa@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Massimo Onor's picture
Massimo Onor Lab technician +39 050 315.2560 onor@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Roberto Spiniello's picture
Roberto Spiniello Lab technician +39 050 315.2554 spiniello@iccom.cnr.it
Simona Biagi's picture
Simona Biagi Lab technician +39 050 315.2295 simona.biagi@pi.iccom.cnr.it