ICCOM Pisa staff list

Name Positionsort icon Tel. E-mail
Francesca Cicogna's picture
Francesca Cicogna Researcher +39 050 315.3393 francesca.cicogna@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Pizzanelli's picture
Silvia Pizzanelli Researcher +39 050 315.2549 silvia.pizzanelli@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Giacomo Prampolini's picture
Giacomo Prampolini Researcher +39 050 3153409 giacomo.prampolini@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Borsacchi's picture
Silvia Borsacchi Researcher +39 050 315.3052 silvia.borsacchi@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Claudio Evangelisti's picture
Claudio Evangelisti Researcher +39 050 315.2345 claudio.evangelisti@cnr.it
Alessandro Ferretti's picture
Alessandro Ferretti Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2453 ferretti@iccom.cnr.it
Alessandro D'Ulivo's picture
Alessandro D'Ulivo Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2292 dulivo@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Claudia Forte's picture
Claudia Forte Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2462 claudia.forte@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Vincenzo Palleschi's picture
Vincenzo Palleschi Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2224 vincenzo.palleschi@cnr.it
Roberta Settambolo's picture
Roberta Settambolo Senior Researcher +39 050 2219.227 settambolo@dcci.unipi.it