ICCOM Pisa staff list

Name Positionsort icon Tel. E-mail
Alessandro Ferretti's picture
Alessandro Ferretti Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2453 ferretti@iccom.cnr.it
Alessandro D'Ulivo's picture
Alessandro D'Ulivo Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2292 dulivo@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Claudia Forte's picture
Claudia Forte Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2462 claudia.forte@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Vincenzo Palleschi's picture
Vincenzo Palleschi Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2224 vincenzo.palleschi@cnr.it
Roberta Settambolo's picture
Roberta Settambolo Senior Researcher +39 050 2219.227 settambolo@dcci.unipi.it
Giovanni Villani's picture
Giovanni Villani Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2454 villani@iccom.cnr.it
Alessandro Fortunelli's picture
Alessandro Fortunelli Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2447 alessandro.fortunelli@cnr.it
Emilia Bramanti's picture
Emilia Bramanti Researcher +39 050 315.2293 bramanti@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Lucia Calucci's picture
Lucia Calucci Researcher +39 050 315.2517 lucia.calucci@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Stefano Legnaioli's picture
Stefano Legnaioli Researcher +39 050 315.2221 slegnaio@iccom.cnr.it