ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Giovanni Villani's picture
Giovanni Villani Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2454 villani@iccom.cnr.it
Maria Rosaria Tinè's picture
Maria Rosaria Tinè Research associate +39 050 2219.268 mrt@dcci.unipi.it
Roberto Spiniello's picture
Roberto Spiniello Lab technician +39 050 315.2554 spiniello@iccom.cnr.it
Roberta Settambolo's picture
Roberta Settambolo Senior Researcher +39 050 2219.227 settambolo@dcci.unipi.it
Fabrizio Santoro's picture
Fabrizio Santoro Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2458 santoro@iccom.cnr.it
Giacomo Prampolini's picture
Giacomo Prampolini Researcher +39 050 3153409 giacomo.prampolini@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Pizzanelli's picture
Silvia Pizzanelli Researcher +39 050 3152549 silvia.pizzanelli@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Emanuela Pitzalis's picture
Emanuela Pitzalis Researcher +39 050 315.2558 pitzalis@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Calogero Pinzino's picture
Calogero Pinzino Research associate +39 050 621.2438 rino@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Maurizio Picchi's picture
Maurizio Picchi Administration staff +39.050-315.2201 picchi@iccom.cnr.it