ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Francesco Ciardelli's picture
Francesco Ciardelli Research associate +39-050-2219229 ciardelli@spinpet.it
Francesca Cicogna's picture
Francesca Cicogna Researcher +39 050 315.3393 francesca.cicogna@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Serena Coiai's picture
Serena Coiai Researcher +39 050 315.2556 serena.coiai@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Teresa Cusati's picture
Teresa Cusati research fellow tcusati.dcci@gmail.com
Alessandro D'Ulivo's picture
Alessandro D'Ulivo Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2292 dulivo@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Cinzia Della Porta's picture
Cinzia Della Porta Administration staff +39 050 315.2550 cinzia.dellaporta@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Lorenzo Di Bari's picture
Lorenzo Di Bari Research associate ldb@dcci.unipi.it
Claudio Evangelisti's picture
Claudio Evangelisti Researcher +39 050 315.2345 claudio.evangelisti@cnr.it
Alessandro Ferretti's picture
Alessandro Ferretti Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2453 ferretti@iccom.cnr.it
Claudia Forte's picture
Claudia Forte Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2462 claudia.forte@pi.iccom.cnr.it