ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Javier Cerezo's picture
Javier Cerezo research fellow j.cerezo@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Francesco Ciardelli's picture
Francesco Ciardelli Research associate +39-050-2219229 ciardelli@spinpet.it
Francesca Cicogna's picture
Francesca Cicogna Researcher +39-50-315.3393 francesca.cicogna@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Serena Coiai's picture
Serena Coiai Researcher +39-050-315.2556 serena.coiai@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Teresa Cusati's picture
Teresa Cusati research fellow tcusati.dcci@gmail.com
Alessandro D'Ulivo's picture
Alessandro D'Ulivo Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2292 dulivo@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Cinzia Della Porta's picture
Cinzia Della Porta Administration staff 050-315.2550 cinzia.dellaporta@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Lorenzo Di Bari's picture
Lorenzo Di Bari Research associate ldb@dcci.unipi.it
Nicolangelo Fanelli's picture
Nicolangelo Fanelli Research associate +39 050 315.2300 nicolangelo.fanelli@cnr.it
Alessandro Ferretti's picture
Alessandro Ferretti Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2453 ferretti@iccom.cnr.it