ICCOM Pisa staff list

Name Positionsort icon Tel. E-mail
Elisa Passaglia's picture
Elisa Passaglia Researcher +39 050 315.2294 passaglia@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Emanuela Pitzalis's picture
Emanuela Pitzalis Researcher +39 050 315.2558 pitzalis@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Serena Coiai's picture
Serena Coiai Researcher +39 050 315.2556 serena.coiai@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Francesca Cicogna's picture
Francesca Cicogna Researcher +39 050 315.3393 francesca.cicogna@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Pizzanelli's picture
Silvia Pizzanelli Researcher +39 050 315.2549 silvia.pizzanelli@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Giacomo Prampolini's picture
Giacomo Prampolini Researcher +39 050 3153409 giacomo.prampolini@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Borsacchi's picture
Silvia Borsacchi Researcher +39 050 315.3052 silvia.borsacchi@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Claudio Evangelisti's picture
Claudio Evangelisti Researcher +39 050 315.2345 claudio.evangelisti@cnr.it
Susanna Monti's picture
Susanna Monti Research Scientist +39 050 315.2310 sapeptides@gmail.com
Stefano Pagnotta's picture
Stefano Pagnotta research fellow stefanopagnotta@yahoo.it