ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Elisa Passaglia's picture
Elisa Passaglia Researcher +39 050 315.2294 passaglia@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Vincenzo Palleschi's picture
Vincenzo Palleschi Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2224 vincenzo.palleschi@cnr.it
Stefano Pagnotta's picture
Stefano Pagnotta research fellow stefanopagnotta@yahoo.it
Massimo Onor's picture
Massimo Onor Lab technician +39 050 315.2560 onor@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Giuliana Morelli's picture
Giuliana Morelli Administration staff +39 050 315.2551 giuliana.morelli@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Susanna Monti's picture
Susanna Monti Research Scientist +39 050 315.2310 sapeptides@gmail.com
Marcello Masserotti's picture
Marcello Masserotti Administration staff +39 050 315.2202 masserotti@iccom.cnr.it
Marco Carlo Mascherpa's picture
Marco Carlo Mascherpa Lab technician +39 050 315.2559 mascherpa@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Stefano Legnaioli's picture
Stefano Legnaioli Researcher +39 050 315.2221 slegnaio@iccom.cnr.it
Andrea Lazzeri's picture
Andrea Lazzeri Research associate a.lazzeri@ing.unipi.it