ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Claudia Forte's picture
Claudia Forte Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2462 claudia.forte@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Alessandro Fortunelli's picture
Alessandro Fortunelli Senior Researcher +39 050 3152447 alessandro.fortunelli@cnr.it
Marco Geppi's picture
Marco Geppi Research associate +39 050 2219.289 mg@dcci.unipi.it
Alessandro Lami's picture
Alessandro Lami Research associate +39 050 315.2459 lami@iccom.cnr.it
Andrea Lazzeri's picture
Andrea Lazzeri Research associate a.lazzeri@ing.unipi.it
Stefano Legnaioli's picture
Stefano Legnaioli Researcher +39 050 315.2221 slegnaio@iccom.cnr.it
Giulia Lorenzetti's picture
Giulia Lorenzetti research fellow g.lorenzetti@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Gabriella Mandarino's picture
Gabriella Mandarino Administration staff 050315-2551 gabriella.mandarino@cnr.it
Marco Carlo Mascherpa's picture
Marco Carlo Mascherpa Lab technician +39 050 315.2559 mascherpa@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Marcello Masserotti's picture
Marcello Masserotti Administration staff +39.050-315.2202 masserotti@iccom.cnr.it