ICCOM Pisa staff list

Name Positionsort icon Tel. E-mail
Stefano Pagnotta's picture
Stefano Pagnotta research fellow stefanopagnotta@yahoo.it
Javier Cerezo's picture
Javier Cerezo research fellow j.cerezo@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Teresa Cusati's picture
Teresa Cusati research fellow tcusati.dcci@gmail.com
Susanna Monti's picture
Susanna Monti Research Scientist +39 050 315.2310 sapeptides@gmail.com
Emilia Bramanti's picture
Emilia Bramanti Researcher +39 050 315.2293 bramanti@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Lucia Calucci's picture
Lucia Calucci Researcher +39 050 315.2517 lucia.calucci@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Stefano Legnaioli's picture
Stefano Legnaioli Researcher +39 050 315.2221 slegnaio@iccom.cnr.it
Elisa Passaglia's picture
Elisa Passaglia Researcher +39 050 315.2294 passaglia@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Emanuela Pitzalis's picture
Emanuela Pitzalis Researcher +39 050 315.2558 pitzalis@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Serena Coiai's picture
Serena Coiai Researcher +39 050 315.2556 serena.coiai@pi.iccom.cnr.it