ICCOM Pisa staff list

Namesort icon Position Tel. E-mail
Susanna Monti's picture
Susanna Monti Research Scientist +39 050 315 2310 sapeptides@gmail.com
Massimo Onor's picture
Massimo Onor Lab technician +39 050 315.2560 onor@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Stefano Pagnotta's picture
Stefano Pagnotta research fellow stefanopagnotta@yahoo.it
Vincenzo Palleschi's picture
Vincenzo Palleschi Senior Researcher +39 050 315.2224 vincenzo.palleschi@cnr.it
Elisa Passaglia's picture
Elisa Passaglia Researcher +39 050 315.2294 passaglia@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Maurizio Picchi's picture
Maurizio Picchi Administration staff +39.050-315.2201 picchi@iccom.cnr.it
Calogero Pinzino's picture
Calogero Pinzino Research associate +39 050 621.2438 rino@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Emanuela Pitzalis's picture
Emanuela Pitzalis Researcher +39 050 315.2558 pitzalis@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Silvia Pizzanelli's picture
Silvia Pizzanelli Researcher +39 050 3152549 silvia.pizzanelli@pi.iccom.cnr.it
Giacomo Prampolini's picture
Giacomo Prampolini Researcher +39 050 3153409 giacomo.prampolini@pi.iccom.cnr.it